Meet the Team

“The leading source for damage prevention and public awareness expertise and solutions for the utility and excavation industry.”

Scott Landes

CEO/Visionary

952-703-7018
slandes@IR-SavingLives.com

Doug Tenpas

COO/Integrator

952-428-7960
DTenpas@RhinoMarkers.com

Michele Moe

Managing Director

952-428-7994
Michele@IR-SavingLives.com

Karin Strub

Media Communications Manager

952-428-7964
Karin@IR-SavingLives.com

Valerie Mendoza

Events Manager

952-428-7992
Valerie@IR-SavingLives.com

Whitney Price

Special Projects Coordinator

952-428-7990
Whitney@IR-SavingLives.com

Levi Mills

Marketing

952-428-7972
Levi@IR-SavingLives.com

Vicki Husome

Partnership Manager

952-428-7982
Vicki@IR-SavingLives.com

Jerilyn Foster

Office Administrator

952-428-7965
Jerilyn@IR-SavingLives.com